A Dad Joke of Poems

New NoteThis is going to come off cheesy, and I am sure it’s been done before. But a moment happened Friday night I truly adore.

My friend rolled coolers from spring fest, they toppled onto the ground. She looked up and down in despair and in rushed 10 people standing around.

They stopped to give her a hand and reassure her tumble. One thing I love about FV something I am too proud to say no I could never be humble.

We are kind and do not worry what others would say. If we helped a stranger whose leftover trays flew away

( this poem was bad as a dad joke but I am really overjoyed that I chose a school that has an abundance of helpfullness).

Leave a Reply

