Important News

FullSizeRender (6).jpgI just don’t understand the government and businesses sometimes.

How can you ask to take more land away from Native America tribes?

Why can’t you just leave these poor people alone?

It makes me so mad that after all the founding years of our country, a series of theft and cheating various native tribes, that government and the government still want to take the little bit of land that has been set aside as reservations.

But I think what makes me the angriest is that I have not heard about this in the news at all. In my opinion 1,200 protesters seems like enough of a commotion to mention to the rest of the country. I guess I don’t really know what happens in another state unless it involves a mass number of lives lost.

I think it’s time to start branching out, news-wise.

 

Leave a Reply

