“Writeventurous”

FullSizeRender (4).jpg For all you other writers of blogs, tweets, novels, cook books, etc. I have a tip to help your writing based on a coffee shop epiphany.

LEAVE YOUR HOUSE

I had so many more ideas about what to write when I went beyond my couch. In the coffee shop I saw so many types of people and heard so many conversations. My thoughts spread into looping vines of ideas and mind doodles.

I went to see a movie and was exposed to a story I didn’t know existed. I drove to a place I had only been once before and I sat it a plush red seat that I had never sat on before.

Even if you’re a unadventerous, reserved little hermit like me, consider going out for the sake of your writing.

Leave a Reply

