Just a game?

Wednesday I was at the college fair and looked to my left. An army tent was set up, obviously to be available tot give those interested information, and next to it was a video game station. I immediately was alarmed. What type of games are they having young kids play? Is it war based in hopes of trying to push the message “hey if you like games like this guess what you can go do for your country”. The whole set up seemed very World War draft like to me. Since I was curious I went to go check it out. Thankfully it was just a soccer game. But would it have been smart or cruel to have a war game for the people to play?

Leave a Reply

