Color Coordinated Collection of Continuous Accounts 

(Don’t mind my love for alliteration in the title). I recently just noticed something in my English class. It’s actually sad that it took me so long to notice, I mean I’ve been in school for about a month now. Up against the wall is  this collection of books organized by their cover color. It makes me really happy to see. I’ve never seen booked organized that way… it gets me thinking about how I can reorganize. Ps why does this alligator look so sad ? Does he need a friend? Let me know and I’ll find him one 

Leave a Reply

